Who We Are

• At the University of Geneva:

Professor Christian Wüthrich – Principal Investigator

Baptiste Le Bihan – Postdoctoral Researcher

Joshua Babic – Administrative Assistant

Lorenzo Cocco – Administrative Assistant

• At the University of Illinois at Chicago:

Professor Nick Huggett – Principal Investigator

Keizo Matsubara – Postdoctoral Researcher

John Dougherty – Predoctoral Researcher

Kei Hotoda – Administrative Assistant

• Past Members:

Radin Dardashti – Predoctoral Researcher (Geneva 2016)

Juliusz Doboszewski – Predoctoral Researcher (Geneva 2016)

• Scientific Advisory Committee – without whose wisdom and efforts this project would not be possible:

Jeremy Butterfield, Cambridge University

Craig Callender, University of California, San Diego

Fay Dowker, Imperial College, University of London

Jeffrey Harvey, University of Chicago

Jenann Ismael, University of Arizona

Alyssa Ney, University of California, Davis

Daniele Oriti, Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics – Albert Einstein Institute

Carlo Rovelli, Aix Marseille Université

Alastair Wilson, University of Birmingham

This project is made possible through the support of a grant from the John Templeton Foundation. The opinions expressed in these pages are those of the author(s), and do not necessarily reflect the views of the John Templeton Foundation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s